Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic Podiatric & Spine Institute

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Crown Point, IN & Munster, IN

8 total reviews

Orthopaedic Podiatric & Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Podiatric & Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharyn R.
Submitted 09/13/18
Even though I dreaded my appointment Dr. Lacey somehow made me comfortable with conversation and humor. The Cortizone shot I received was over before I knew it! The staff are so friendly yet professional I can relax and know for certain that I will receive the highest level of care. I recommend Dr. Lacey to everyone even us cowards!
Connie S.
Submitted 07/23/18
Awesome staff. Was very nervous and they put me at ease and everything went smoothly.
Christina U.
Submitted 07/19/18
My postop visit with Dr Moffitt and staff was pleasant.
The Crane H.
Submitted 06/27/18
I’ve been following Dr. Lacey around for years, thanks to his knowledge and expertise I’m still walking around. He’s definitely one of the best Podiatrists in NWI. Come see him your feet will appreciate you and you’ll be glad you did!!
Amy W.
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. Lacey is phenomenal. Never rushes our office visits. Takes the time to make sure I understand any tests and procedures. He has always taken into account what I say regarding my health, and truly wants to help make my pain better. I appreciate his candidness and his friendliness. I am incredibly happy with Dr. Lacey and for all he’s done for me.
Jill A.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr. Lacey is an excellent doctor. Professional and knowledgeable, My experience was awesome. I was frightful, Dr Lacey performed a needed procedure quickly yet with tic.. He did a great job! Highly recommend!
Diane W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr moffitt is a great dr,has a great sense of humor , I have a lot of faith in the work he does !!!
Timothy W.
Submitted 04/04/18
I had bilateral foot pain for a long time. He had me fitted for custom orthotics and I feel so much better. The staff is fantastic to deal with and so polite.